What Is Your Power Chakra? Based on Your Zodiac Sign

❤️Aquarius and Capircorn – Saturn- Root Chakra- (I AM) Keywords: respect, commitment, freedom

🧡Sagittarius and Pisces – Jupiter- Sacral Chakra- (I FEEL) Keywords: adventure, honesty, kindness

💛Aries and Scorpio- Mars- Solar Chakra- (I DO) Keywords: independence, passion, spontaneity

💚 Libra and Taurus- Venus- Heart Chakra- (I LOVE) Keywords: equality, cooperation, sensuality

💙Gemini and Virgo- Mercury- Throat Chakra- (I SPEAK) Keywords: communication, consistency, service

💜Leo and Cancer- Sun/Moon – Third Eye Chakra- (I SEE) Keywords: affection, support, loyalty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: